Christmas Trading Hours

Christmas Trading Hours

Christmas hair

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 18th December 10am – 7pm
Tuesday 19th December 10am – 8pm
Wednesday 20th December 10am – 7pm
Thursday 21st December 10am – 8pm
Friday 22nd December 10am – 7pm
Saturday 23rd December 8am – 5.30pm
Sunday 24th December Closed
Monday 25th December  Closed
Tuesday 26th December  Closed
Wednesday 27th December  10am – 7pm
Thursday 28th December  10am – 8pm
Friday 29th December 10am – 7pm
Saturday 30th December 8am – 5.30pm
Sunday 31st December Closed
Monday 1st January Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 10am – 5.30pm

Share this post

Leave a Reply